2022 Winners

Song of the YearBelieve For It(Writers) Dwan Hill, Kyle Lee, CeCe Winans, Mitch Wong, (Publishers) Essential Music Publishing LLC, Fun Attic Music LLC, Integrity Music, Pure Psalms Music Inc.
Songwriter of the Year - ArtistPhil Wickham
Songwriter of the Year - Non ArtistJason Ingram
Artist of the YearCeCe Winans(Record Label) Puresprings Gospel
New Artist of the YearAnne Wilson(Record Label) Sparrow Records
Producer of the YearJeff Pardo
Rap/Hip Hop Recorded Song of the YearKing JesusKB, nobigdyl.(Writers) Kevin Elijah Burgess, Quinten Coblentz, Dylan Alexander Phillips, Wesley Smith
Rock/Contemporary Recorded Song of the YearHigher PowerCrowder, ft. Hulvey(Writers) David Crowder, Ben Glover, Christopher Michael Hulvey, Rebecca Lauren Olds, Solomon Olds, Jeff Sojka
Pop/Contemporary Recorded Song of the YearMy JesusAnne Wilson(Writers) Jeff Pardo, Matthew West, Anne Wilson
Inspirational Recorded Song of the YearGod Is GoodFrancesca Battistelli(Writers) Francesca Battistelli, Ben Glover, Jeff Pardo
Southern Gospel Recorded Song of the YearMy Feet Are On The RockGaither Vocal Band(Writers) Josh Bronleewe, Matthew Hein, Abbie Parker, Lindsey Sweat
Bluegrass/Country/Roots Recorded Song of the YearIn the Sweet By and ByDolly Parton, ft. Larry Cordle, Carl Jackson, Jerry Salley, Bradley Walker(Writer) Traditional
Contemporary Gospel Recorded Song of the YearGotta BelieveTasha Cobbs Leonard(Writer) Tasha Cobbs Leonard
Traditional Gospel Recorded Song of the YearMy PortionJekalyn Carr(Writer) Jekalyn Carr
Gospel Worship Recorded Song of the YearBreatheMaverick City Music, ft. DOE, Jonathan McReynolds, Chandler Moore(Writers) Pat Barrett, Doe Jones, Jonathan McReynolds, Chandler Moore
Spanish Language Recorded Song of the YearDanzandoGateway Worship Español, ft. Daniel Calveti, Becky Collazos, Christine D'Clario, Travy Joe, Josh Morales(Writers) Daniel Calveti, Becky Collazos, Christine D'Clario, Travy Joe, Josh Morales, Jacobo Ramos
Worship Recorded Song of the YearHymn of HeavenPhil Wickham(Writers) Chris Davenport, Bill Johnson, Brian Johnson, Phil Wickham
Rap/Hip Hop Album of the YearNo Church In A WhileLecrae, 1K Phew(Producers) 1995, BUNKERBOY, Carvello, CJ Francis, Foreverolling, Herothaproducer, Hugo Black, King Court, Onetakejake, Phenom_J, Sucuki, Uzoharbor, WEARETHEGOOD, WHATUPRG, Wizzle, Wolf
Rock/Contemporary Album of the YearInto The MysteryNEEDTOBREATHE(Producers) NEEDTOBREATHE, Konrad Snyder
Pop/Contemporary Album of the YearWhat Are We Waiting For?for KING & COUNTRY(Producers) Benjamin Backus, for KING & COUNTRY, Josh Kerr, Seth Mosley, Jeff Sojka, Tedd T., Federico Vindver
Inspirational Album of the YearBe Still & KnowJordan Smith(Producer) Cason Cooley
Southern Gospel Album of the YearKeeping OnErnie Haase & Signature Sound(Producers) Kris Crunk, Brian Eads, Wayne Haun
Bluegrass/Country/Roots Album of the YearGod Is RealThe Sound(Producer) Barry Weeks
Contemporary Gospel Album of the YearClarityDOE(Producers) Chuck Butler, Bryan Fowler, Israel Houghton, Darryl "LiLMaN" Howell, Dewitt Jones, Doe Jones, Judah Jones, Matt Maher, Jonathan McReynolds, Jerry M Tate
Traditional Gospel Album of the YearBreakthrough: The Exodus (Live)Ricky Dillard(Producers) Will Bogle, Ricky Dillard, Quadrius Salters, Michael Taylor
Gospel Worship Album of the YearTribl Nights AtlantaTribl, Maverick City Music(Producers) Tony Brown, Jonathan Jay
Spanish Language Album of the YearViviréMarcos Witt(Producers) Carlos Fernando López, Marcos Witt
Worship Album of the YearHymn Of HeavenPhil Wickham(Producers) Adrian Disch, Jason Ingram, Ran Jackson, Ricky Jackson, Taylor Johnson, Kyle Lee, Jonathan Smith
Children's Album of the YearGetty Kids Hymnal - Hymns from HomeKeith & Kristyn Getty, ft. The Getty Girls(Producers) Fionan de Barra, Keith & Kristyn Getty
Christmas/Special Event Album of the YearEmmanuel: Christmas Songs Of Worship (Live)Chris Tomlin(Producer) Ed Cash
Musical/Choral Collection of the YearGive Me Jesus(Arranger) Phil Nitz
Recorded Music Packaging of the YearCanyonEllie Holcomb(Art Director) Jon Dicus, (Photographer) Ashtin Paige
Short Form Music Video of the Year (Concept)RELATEfor KING & COUNTRY(Director) Ben Smallbone, (Producer) Andrea Royer
Short Form Music Video of the Year (Performance)Fake ItTauren Wells, ft. Aaron Cole(Director) Mister Noah, (Producer) Raj Kapoor
Long Form Video of the YearWhat Are We Waiting For? | The Worldwide Specialfor KING & COUNTRY(Director) Ben Smallbone, (Producer) Andrea Royer
Inspirational Film/ Series of the YearThe Chosen(Director) Dallas Jenkins, (Producers) Chad Gundersen, Chris Juen